Lubomyr Melnyk - Rivers and Streams LP


$ 25.00 USD Our HONEST PRICE compared to Traditional Retail pricing. Click to read more.

3% That Helps
Shipping Included
100 Day Returns
Lubomyr Melnyk returns with his new album Rivers and Streams, the embodiment of his signature style.

Ukrainian pianist Lubomyr Melnyk has often felt that his unique Continuous Music playing is akin to water – flowing and ever connected. As he further developed his technique, and the more the notes flowed, the closer to water he felt. “I found my hands and arms and everything inside them changing from normal muscle and flesh to well...water.”

1. Parasol
2. The Pool of Memories
3. Sunshimmers
4. Ripples in a Water Scene
5. The Amazon: The Highlands
6. The Amazon: The Lowlands

© 2018 Erased Tapes Records
Released: November 27, 2015
Cover artwork: Marion Benoit